Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

This branch of Porsche truly lives up to Porsche's mission statement of providing an impeccable service to their demanding clientele of premium cars. This is partly because you have an employee like Jason B, who went above and beyond to provide this client with exemplary service. I travel for work in different parts of the states, and whenever I approach different branches of Porsche for service, it's always a problem getting a service schedule the soonest time. However, this branch made a big difference. My extended warranty was almost over but Jason prioritized my Cayenne. The bill is ...

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I had an excellent car-buying experience at Porsche Omaha. Everyone was professional and courteous, and the process was essentially seamless. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Our service experiences with Jason have always been great as he goes out of his way to ensure that everything has been thought of. Having a Porsche requires a professional and they have that in spades. Doesn’t hurt that the new place is amazing giving you something to do every time you swing by. 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Roni Mor he very nice and help me a lot when i buy my Cayenne usually i contact to the guy in wichita and car prices is $66.000 but he add a lot of stuff i dont know on and tell me about i have to get it after he add some value on car price up to $98.000 and fee for paper with delivery is $1500 after i talk to my friends they tell me should to call omaha and i did Roni is the one help me car price is $79.000+ 299 paper and free delivery from omaha to lincoln

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I had been looking for a specific 911 Targa for about 2 years and as luck would have it a search showed that Porsche of Omaha had one coming in on trade. I call the dealership and lucky for me Ryan Pemberton answered the phone and was super helpful in getting me the build sheet and other information. We were able to make a deal before they actually had the car in inventory. I flew to Omaha and was picked up at the airport, spent a few minutes at the dealership meeting the staff and completing the paperwork and was able to ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Roni was amazing to work with and a true Porsche ambassador! His expert and inspiring brand knowledge made our decision easy to purchase our second Porsche from Porsche Omaha. As enthusiasts it’s not a question of will I buy a Porsche, but where will I buy my Porsche and Roni was the catalyst in where we purchased. Kudos to Roni and the entire Porsche Omaha team for confirming “there is no substitute.”

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

I wanted to take a moment to express my sincere gratitude for the outstanding service Roni Mor provided during my recent car purchases. Roni’s extensive Porsche knowledge, particularly the 911 I was interested in, was truly impressive. He took the time to understand exactly what I was looking for and helped me buy not one, but 2 911’s! Moreover, Roni’s attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction were exemplary. He went above and beyond to address any questions or concerns I had, making me feel valued as a customer every step of the way. Thanks to your dedication and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Simply as fine as a dealership comes. Within reason they have gone right to the diminishing point of return to satisfy me. At Porsche Omaha you can expect the finest service and care within every single metric. If you are looking for a Porsche and desire the accoutrements of service and care expected with this brand look no further.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

I have wanted a 911 for as long as I can remember, so stopping in to look around (and drool) is always exciting. This was my first visit to the new location and getting to walk around inside was fun. We were greeted warmly and allowed to browse without being hassled. The cars are beautiful and priced accordingly. I look forward to buying the next 992 Mitch is driving as a demo.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I had a great experience with Porsche. Roni Mor and Carrie did an amazing job helping me with my first Porsche Macan purchase. Roni mor spend hours sitting in a car, showing me how I can work this car properly. He is very patient and making sure that I understand everything that was made for this macan. i’m really pleased with my finance lady and also my sales guy. They both are amazing I would give them business anytime! I hope when you pick a Porsche you will pick Roni your go to salesmen💜 Kim nguyen 🩷

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Roni and team were top notch! 5 stars out of 5 stars experience! I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I purchased my first Porsche this past weekend, and the experience could not have been more terrific! I drove 9 hours to Nebraska from Indiana, having passed several other Porsche dealerships to deal with Roni In Omaha. After working out the deal before I arrived, with zero pressure, the car was ready on the showroom floor, it took less then 10 minutes with Carrie to sign my paperwork which was refreshing and unlike any buying experience I’ve encountered before. Roni then gave me a tour of the facility, showing me several other cars in stock, answering all my newbie questions, then ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I am typically very cautious when it comes to going into a dealership. I found a used Jeep on their site, and from that point the experience was excellent. Test drove, check things out, got to know Roni and he took care of me through out the entire process. Immediately after the purchase he sent it for cleaning after the rain, and they discovered a part that was not working properly and sent it to be repaired, offering a courtesy vehicle to drive in the meantime. When we went to pick it up and finalize the purchase, Catherine made my ...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Great dealership!! Obviously great cars to choose from cuz well...they are Porsches!!! I worked with Ed and he did a great job. Very satisfied with everything!!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Porsche Omaha has been great to deal with. Roni and supporting team (Ryan) helped me with an out-of-state purchase of a pre-owned Taycan 4S. Roni has been pleasant, professional and knowledgeable from 1st contact, through the purchase, and including post purchase proactive follow-up to ensure I am comfortable with the vehicle. He was also clear on setting expectations, operated with transparency and integrity. Shipping of car arranged, and car in beautiful like new condition, everything as described. Thanks to Roni and the team at Porsche Omaha.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

My sales experience was A++ starting from the sales side with Ryan and Roni (when Ryan wasn't available). I appreciated the no pressure opportunity to explore various options. They were extremely helpful in answering all my questions during my test drives of four different vehicles before discovering my perfect match. Additionally, the service department has exceeded my expectations as a Porsche owner. My service specialist, Jason has been spectacular from day one for my first regular service and warranty support follow through. I highly recommend this location for an amazing ownership experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I found the perfect vehicle for me at Porsche Omaha and Roni Mor was so helpful. I had many, many questions and he answered each of them thoroughly and patiently. He was attentive but not pushy - which I really appreciated as I live outside of Omaha and have an overly full schedule. If you are looking for a luxury vehicle with a personable and patient Sales Rep, look at Porsche Omaha and talk with Roni. You will be glad you did.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

The Long Story of the Travels of a 2019 Cayenne S. I'm Gary Bronson. With a suggestion from my son to check out the 2019 Cayenne S online at Omaha Porsche. We have been in search of a 2019 > 2022 Cayenne S with a specific set of equipment and options. When looked at the one at Omaha Porsche it fit 95% of our guidelines. I was contacted by Roni Mor the following day. We spent a couple of days working out the financing, with Roni doing all the paperwork and finagling to get the purchase made. Then the weather made its statement. Originally ...

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Roni and Carrie are superb! Thank you again for making the purchase and delivery of our new Macan a pleasant and memorable experience. My wife virtually never goes to car dealers! Roni made Porsche different. My wife thoroughly enjoyed meeting you and learning about her new Macan. We clearly feel part of the Porsche Omaha family. Rick

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Visited Porsche of Omaha from out of state to buy a vehicle and could not have had a better experience from start to finish. Roni Mor was amazing throughout our entire sales process. His professionalism, customer service and product knowledge were world class - I can't imagine a better guide through our purchase! Gorgeous facilities (filled by some of the coolest cars ever - ask for a tour!) combined with a quick/easy finance operation made for a delightful day. When I am finally ready for that 918 Cayman GT4 RS, I know where I'll be headed first...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Stopped by on a whim one afternoon in early September as we were in the market for a sports car. Instantly we were made feel welcome, and the manager, even though he was busy, took the time out of his day to talk to us for about 2 hours. We could tell he was just as passionate for the vehicles and the sport as much as we were. We will 100% make sure we buy our next Porsche again from Mitch and his dealership and will recommend to anyone looking into these. Everyone has had the bland experience of having to deal ...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Roni and Carrie are amazing! Top notch customer service. Roni made me feel comfortable with my search and answered all questions I had. His knowledge of the brand is amazing! I trusted his opinion when I was unsure of which vehicle. The new building is spectacular! When making a large purchase, it can be stressful. Roni made sure that didn’t happen. Thank you to all the staff at Porsche Omaha! I’m a Porsche girl from now on!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Adam and Carrie made our purchase the most excellent experience! Friendly, fast and the most professional! We would definitely recommend and utilize them again in the future!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Excellent experience! Roni represented Porsche Omaha and the Brand well. He is by far the best Porsche Brand Embasador I have worked with. A++

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Tremendous experience at Porsche of Omaha. Roni Mor was great to work with, and demonstrated a knowledge and passion for the brand. First class operation.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

FROM START TO FINISH !!! Ryan P and the team at Porsche Omaha made purchasing out of state a breeze! Up front and Honest. VERY responsive. Will definitely purchase from them again.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

My wife and I recently fulfilled a bucket list item…purchasing a new Porsche. We’ve bought used previously, but never had the opportunity to buy new. It can be somewhat intimidating walking into a dealership that has $200K+ cars on the showroom floor, but from the moment we walked through the door we were made to feel special. Roni Mor and the rest of the team at Porsche Omaha made our Porsche buying experience memorable from start to finish. Roni made it clear to us that signing our paperwork was just the beginning of our partnership and he's ...

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Yes, this is a car dealership, but it doesn't feel like it. If you are looking for a car and are lucky enough to have Roni Mor as your consultant, your experience will be life changing. Roni is very personable and will get to know you before any model of car you may be looking for is even discussed. We were looking for a Macan and found one with Roni in June of this year (it was a service loaner but had the color we loved) Porsche of Omaha and Roni convinced his superiors to sell it but we ...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

One of the best experiences I have ever had, me and my friend we just going in there to look at cool cars not to buy anything and we told them that, the staff proceeded to show us around and take us on a tour of the new building knowing we weren’t buying anything. Honestly best dealership experience I have had and when I am ready to purchase a Porsche I will be heading there!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Consummate professionals here!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Friendly, knowledgeable, respectful, courteous staff. Just love Cathy at the front desk, very charismatic! Roni Mor sold me my 1st Porsche and the service and respect he has shown before/during/after the process is First Class. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Great price on a used Toyo Tacoma, great trade in price for my car, quick, friendly, no-hassles, pleasant all around experience with Ryan Pemberton and everyone

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Incredibly kind and helpful staff. Adam Brooks went above and beyond to help us. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Have you ever had good service at a restaurant? If you're like me, you leave a nice tip and maybe you'll remember that experience for awhile. Maybe enough to go back to the place with a good memory of the last time you ate there. That type of service is rare these days. How about receiving good customer service at a car dealership? Roni Mor was my Salesperson at Porsche of Omaha and he provided the type of service that I will remember for the rest of my life. He's the ultimate ideal of the Porsche brand ...

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

2 years ago I drove from Ankeny to the Omaha Porsche dealership but had no luck as no one provided me service. I felt very unwelcome there and left. I tried my luck again last month at the same dealership and met Roni! He was a wonderful salesman that provided excellent service and answered any question I had and then some! I ended up purchasing a brand new 2023 Panamera 4 because of how great the service was with Roni. He made the process very smooth and I would be happy to work with him next time we need a car!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Today was our first experience with Porsche of Omaha. We purchased a new Macan from Roni who provided excellent service and was extremely knowledgeable about the Macan. I came from Kansas City to purchase the Macan due to Roni’s great communication and customer service on top of Porsche of Omaha providing a fair trade in on our past vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2023

I really appreciate how Mrs Donald Maureen has been helping me out in trading and making better profits weekly through her expert skills. I get the right profit that I needed after a successful trades. She's always there in helping and supporting me. Good and professional trading services, I started so low in trading and was making huge losses but ever since I came across Mrs Donald Maureen I've been so satisfied with the results . Been using her services for a few months and I am now enjoying a good profit withdrawal weekly. I invested $1000 with her and ...

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

Awesome experience they treated me well

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

Awesome cars.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2023

Effective trading software. There are so many good features and I find it easy to use. Signals are reliable, services are great I can highly recommend Mrs. Janet Williams platform as the most profitable and reliable platform Good profit and fast withdrawals. Highly commendable trading brokers. I had a good trading experience overall. Fast and easy withdrawals. I never had to experience troubles with documents and I receiving my money on time. For the past few months of trading with them, I am happy and satisfied. Thanks to Mrs. Janet Williams for your assistance Contact her on E-mail: janetwilliamsforu@gmail....

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2023

Won't buy a car anywhere else if I have the choice. Ed Wainright is your guy. Gets you the right price and knows EVERYTHING about their vehicles. Professional, detail oriented, a premier luxury buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

I purchased a Macan remotely. Ryan was the salesperson. He was professional, responsive and consistent. The dealership experience is one of the reasons why I choose Porsche for my daily drivers. Thank you Ryan.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2022

Today is one of the most happiest day of my life because of just one lady Mrs. Melissa Lepore she has help me with her Bitcoin platform and now I have made over $35,000 from her platform in less than one week I'm so happy, you can contact her with her WhatsApp: +1 (765) 351-3234 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Woodhouse makes buying a Porsche extremely easy and I can't wait for the next one. I worked with Adam Brooks and he was superb, extremely knowledgeable and valued my time and energy. Easily my best car purchasing experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Friendly service people

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2022

All I did was to make a deposit of $800 into my trading account and with the help of Mrs SHEILA BRATTON, I got a profit of $15,000 in a week. Now I understand why they are so many recommendations about her. You can contact her via??? Whatsapp:+1(510)224-4372 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Excellent sales professionals and attention to detail, even with a used car purchase. THANK YOU ED!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Porsche of Omaha is outstanding! The best customer service you'll find at a luxury automobile dealership! I've always called Adam Brooks there. He helped me find my dream car which was a 2014 Porsche 911 Turbo S. Now that I own one, getting my Porsche serviced or questions answered is a mere text away. You need a Porsche, and you should buy it from Porsche of Omaha! 🙂🚘

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2021

Great service! Highly recommend Jason in service to keep your Porsche in great shape!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

The best Porsche dealer in the Midwest

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Just drove past nice cars

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Catherine Grimaldi. Your customer experience manager. She is a charming person as well as helpful. KUDOS!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2021

A newer car purchase, a family emergency...drove in without a appointment...these folks immediately saw me, checked my car and I cannot say THANK YOU enough

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Waiting for my vehicle to get serviced, I'm from Cedar Rapids Iowa drove here and my experience has been fantastic great friendly people very helpful always asking if they can do anything while I wait, That let me drive a new cayenne while mine was getting serviced wow such a treat on my Birthday, greatly appreciated thank you Porsche of Omaha.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Great time. Clean facility and the staff were incredibly attentive and helpful. Loved it!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Porsche Omaha provides exceptional customer service and Adam Brooks exceeded my expectations in ever way with my recent 992 purchase. I couldn’t be happier!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2021

I could not be happier with my purchase from Porsche of Omaha! Ryan Pemberton was extremely helpful and went out of his way several times to make sure my experience was seamless from start to finish. From the initial contact to the final delivery of the car (across the country), it was a dream come true. I highly recommend Ryan, as he really seams to care about his customers. Truly incredible service and phenomenal 718 Boxster S ~ exactly as described.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Friendly service and was very helpful staff

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Jake (in service) came to my rescue!! I was driving across the country in a winter storm and began having issues with my car... I called and Jake dropped everything to take my car for a complete check They were amazing! So accommodating, friendly, professional, and reassuring. I’m so grateful and indebted 🙏🏽🙌🏼

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

We are looking at customizing a Macan and wanted to look at all of the interior and exterior options. We’ve purchased many cars @ Porsche and Ryan Pemberton has always been extremely helpful. Never pushy. Always willing to answer any and all questions. Very knowledgeable. Super friendly. I’d definitely recommend Porsche all day long. The customer service is stellar. We’ve never experienced the type of treatment we receive here at ANY other car dealership. It’s pretty spectacular. We will continue to purchase our vehicles here, as long as we can work with Ryan Pemberton. I recommend stopping ...

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Drew and the rest of the service department team were great! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Super clean

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Service department opened the doors when they saw me. Had a great conversation about our concern and sent me out with a loaner vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

I've been doing business here for years and the cars get better and the great customer service stays the same! The entire staff follows the exceptional leadership of Mitch S., The general sales manager, in terms of courtesy, product knowledge and precision...the staff will function as well as your Porsche does!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

Great experience, especially with Ed Wainwright. They are definitely enthusiasts and know their stuff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2020

The level of professionalism, commitment and pure care that they put into helping you purchase a vehicle is definitely first-class. They make the experience easy and seamless. If you are in the market, look no further and check out Porsche Omaha. Everyone is genuinely friendly as they go the extra mile to make you very pleased. Would definitely recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2020

The level of professionalism, commitment and pure care that they put into helping you purchase a vehicle is definitely first-class. They make the experience easy and seamless. If you are in the market, look no further and check out Porsche Omaha. Everyone is genuinely friendly as they go the extra mile to make you very pleased. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2019

Just leased my first Porsche, and am very happy with the vehicle. Initially had a little problem with the pay off on my Audi trade-in, however the finance director was great and efficient to help me get it handled. All in all very nice staff, and would recommend doing business here.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019

I just received my 2013 Porsche Boxster from Omaha Porsche. I worked with Ed W, over the phone, text and emails to buy this car sight unseen. The car was as described. Ed W was a pleasure to work with and followed through on all my needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019

They are very good at selling cars

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019

I live in NY but happened to found a CPO car with the right spec and right price here. Throughout the process I worked with Ed W., who has been very responsive, and catered all my needs. I flew in for a test drive and bought the car on the spot. They helped arranging shipping with an enclosed trailer with a very reasonable price. There were a few minor issues I found out on the car after the car was delivered, but they were either covered by the CPO warranty, or Woodhouse has reimbursed me for the cost of fixing ...

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019

I take my car there for it's annual service. They do a fantastic job and are very attentive. I drive all the way from Des Moines and will continue to do so every year. Thank you for your great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019

Bought a car here and worked with Adam. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Also worked with accessories and service department and everybody was very accommodating. Definitely return to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019

Love it great with my kids extremely knowledgeable. If I ever made it rich I would go to them. Thank you for showing my family.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019

Porsche of Omaha was a good experience. Just that I need to drive to Omaha from Des Moines every time is not great.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019

Fantastic service department with a great staff who really wants to make sure you have a great experience. Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

An absolute pleasure to do business with the Omaha Team. Dennis, Steve, Adam, Mitch, Maurizio...everyone is committed to keeping the customer the priority. I am also very appreciative of the Owner/Staff commitment to the community and local charities. I believe I just purchased my 4th car from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019

We are a solid 8+ hour drive away and Ed W. was outstanding to work with. He was able to find the time to respond to all of my questions with great answers and photos of the vehicle. The vehicle was just as described when we arrived and even had some extra time put into it getting it ready for our arrival. Couldn't be more pleased and would absolutely make the 8 hour drive again for our next purchase. Certainly earned a customer! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2019

Dennis was great and helped us get a great car at very reasonable price. The whole place is welcoming and friendly. I enjoyed the experience!.


Leave Us A Review